What is tom and jerry show?

The iconic cat and mouse rivals are back in The Tom and Jerry Show in 2014, a fresh take on the classic series. Preserving the look, characters and sensibility of the original, the new series shines a high-definition lens on the madcap slapstick and never-ending battle.