Who is hail sparks?

I have found this on Wikipedia. Hal Harry Magee Sparks III is an American actor, voice actor, comedian, musician, political commentator, television and radio host, and television personality.

---

( Hal ) Harry Magee Sparks III (born September 25, 1969) is an American stand-up comedian, actor, musician, political commentator, television and radio host.