Was martha mcsally a fighter pilot?

Martha McSally earned her US Air Force pilot's wings in 1991. In 1995 she flew combat patrol over Iraq, enforcing a no-fly zone. McSally is the first female U.S. fighter pilot to fly in combat and the first woman to command a fighter squadron. She retired from the U.S. Air Force on May 6, 2010.