How much is a trip to bora bora?

There are limited flights to Bora Bora (only four per day), and they all originate in Tahiti. Hotels are few and fancy, ranging from $400–$2,000 per night for the lowest standard rates. The average cost for a week-long holiday in Bora Bora starts at around $11,000 for two.