Tell me all the pronouns?

Pronouns are classified as personal (I, we, you, he, she, it, they),demonstrative(this, these, that, those), relative (who, which, that, as),indefinite (each, all, everyone, either, one, both, any, such, somebody), interrogative (who, which, what), reflexive (myself, herself), possessive mine, yours