Who sings paw patrol?

Scott Simons. Theme Song. This is the theme song of the PAW Patrol series. It is a rock song that is played at the beginning of each episode. The vocals were sung by Scott Simons, and the vocals were written by Michael Smidi Smith and Scott Krippayne.