What countries speak dutch?

Dutch is spoken not only in the Netherlands, but it is also the official language of Flanders, the neighbouring northern provinces of Belgium. Worldwide, Dutch is a national language in Suriname (South America), Aruba and the Dutch Antilles (Caribbean).

---

Dutch is an official language in Netherlands, Belgium, Aruba, Curaçao, Sint Maarten and Suriname.

---

Dutch is the language used in the Netherlands, aka Holland.