How deep is the titanic sunk?

12,600 feet – the depth at which the wreck of the Titanic lays. 18 metres (59 feet 1 inch) – the distance that the bow penetrated into the sea bed.

---

12,500 feet (3.8 km; 2.37 mi)

---

The wreck of the RMS Titanic lies at a depth of about 12,500 feet, about 370 miles southeast off the coast of Newfoundland.