What's the name of the killer whale at seaworld?

There are multiple killer whales at all 3 sea worlds. Some of them share the stage name shamu but these are the killer whales real names: Takara, Kasatka, Katina, Kayla, Tilikum, Ulises, Nakai, Orkid, Keet, Corky, Kalia, Ky, Sakari, Ikaika, Makani, Makaio, Tuar, Kamea, Nalani, Malia, and Trua.

---

The killer whale at sea world is named Shamu.