What is the biggest animal in china?

The largest animal in China is the Giant Panda. Adults measure around 3 feet 11 inches to 6 feet 3 inches long, and 24 to 35 inches tall at the shoulder. Males can weigh up to 350 lb. Females can weigh as little as 150 lb, but can also weigh up to 276 lb