Who made chick fil a sauce?

Hugh Fleming created a sauce in 1983 that is now known as Chick-fil-A sauce. Hugh Fleming, shown here with his son, Todd, came up with the recipe for the popular sauce that Chick–fil–A now distributes nationally.