How do you give a foot rub?

Although there isn't an official way of doing so, usually you can use your thumbs to apply some gentle pression to the sole, using circular motions. Moisturizers and essential oils may be used to enhance the experience, offering aromatherapy elements that can further maximize the relaxing aspects.