Where is the bermuda triangle located?

The Bermuda Triangle is an area in the Atlantic Ocean off the coasts of Florida, Cuba, and Puerta Rico.

---

The Bermuda Triangle, also known as the Devil's Triangle, is a loosely defined region in the western part of the North Atlantic Ocean where a number of aircraft and ships are said to have disappeared under mysterious circumstances. Most reputable sources dismiss the idea that there is any mystery.