Who made coraline?

Who made coraline? Coraline is a dark fantasy horror children's novella by British author Neil Gaiman. Who made the film Coraline? "Coraline" is also the new film by Henry Selick, who made "The Nightmare Before Christmas" and again combines his mastery of stop-motion and other animation with 3-D