What is ovaltine made of?

The ingredients in Ovaltine contain SUGAR, WHEY, CORN MALTODEXTRIN, MALT EXTRACT, NONFAT MILK, CARAMEL COLOR AND 1.5% OR LESS OF: NATURAL FLAVORS, BEET JUICE COLOR, MOLASSES, SALT, and SOY LECITHIN