Who directed all the president's man?

Alan J. Pakula directed the 1976 movie, "All The President's Men", starring Dustin Hoffman, Robert Redford and Jason Robards. He was also a Producer and Screenplay writer. He produced "To Kill a Mockingbird" and wrote the screenplay for "Sophie's Choice".