What are the seven reindeer?

Santa has 9 reindeer. Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, Blitzen and Rudolph

---

Santa Clause actually has 8 reindeer. Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donder, Blitzen