What's the thirty day pushup challenge?

In LiveStrong.com's version of the challenge, you'll start on day 1 with 5 push-ups. Each day, you'll add about 2 reps to the previous day's total, and every seventh day, you'll get a rest day (huzzah!). On the very last day of the challenge (day 30), you'll finish with 60 push-ups.