How big is the world's largest pancake?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, the world's largest pancake was about 49' 3" in diameter, and 1 inch thick.

---

The largest pancake was created in Rochdale, Manchester, UK in 1994, by the Co-Operative Union, Ltd. Measuring 49 feet, 3 inches in diameter and 1 inch thick, the pancake weighed 6,614 pounds.