Is cookies keto friendly?

Cookies may be the perfect serving size and convenient to boot, but a single chocolate chip cookie still has around 10 carbs per serving. This is why keto cookies exist. With just a few ingredient substitutions, you can have cookies that you can enjoy without worrying about counting carbs.