What temperature does glass break at?

At about 150 - 200ºC. Here is an important distinction that needs to be made. When a window pane of ordinary float glass is first heated, it tends to crack when the glass reaches a temperature of about 150 - 200ºC. The first crack initiates from one of the edges.

---

It does not require any specific temperature to break glass--a heavy rock works just fine.