What is a thirty printer?

Did you mean a 3d printer? A 3d printer is device that uses a type of hot plastic filament forced through an extruder mounted on a 3 direction controlled frame. Using a 3d drawing or pattern, the printer extrudes the material onto a flat surface, gradually building up until the object is complete.