Is the windy william show canceled?

As of February 2019, the Wendy Williams will not be returning to The Wendy Williams Show anytime soon. Wendy's family released a statement updating her fans that she is currently suffering from Graves' disease complications, and is in need of "strict supervision" from her physicians.