How do you draw a hurricane?

A hurricane really can't be drawn by itself, as it's just fast-moving wind and wind itself is invisible. You can, however, show the hurricane's effects, such as flying debris and bent-over trees. On a map, you can use a large spiral of clouds, usually extending out and clockwise.