What's the inscription on the statue of liberty?

The poem on the Statue of Liberty is called "The New Colossus" and is by Emma Lazarus. The first lines are "Give me your tired, your poor, Your huddled masses yearning to breathe free, The wretched refuse of your teeming shore."