What are water related names?

Water Bob, willie Lake Face, Creek Nuts, H2 Toney, Purified Drinking, Kroger, Dasani Stanny, Bill Cartwright, Natural Spring Ding Ding, Wee Too Loh, Funnyman Jim Carey, Aqua Ronte Green Eyes, The Old Man