When does electric evolve?

Do you mean Electike? It evolves into Manectric starting at level 26.

---

Elekid evolves into Electabuzz. Alternatively, it can be bred from Electabuzz or Electivire, each of which can also be caught in the wild. Electabuzz appears as a wandering encounter on the overworld in all of the same areas during thunderstorms. It can also be found in Dynamax Adventures.