Who's the tire king?

Curcio sold Tire Kingdom to the Michelin group in a deal that closed in early 1989. ... On April 3, 2015, TBC Corporation announced that all Tire Kingdom locations outside of Florida would be rebranded under the National Tire & Battery brand.