Name all the types of doritos?

There are many types and varieties of Doritos including Doritos 3D in ranch or chili cheese, Doritos flamin hot in limon or nacho, Doritos chips in nacho cheese, cool ranch, spicy chili, poppin jalapeño among others and Doritos flamas and dinamita.