What is britney spears christmas song?

"My Only Wish (This Year)" is a teen pop Christmas song performed by American recording artist Britney Spears. It was co-written by Spears with Brian Kierulf and Josh Schwartz. It was released originally in the Christmas compilation album Platinum Christmas.