Who is tough hedeman?

Richard Neale "Tuff" Hedeman (born March 2, 1963, in El Paso, Texas) is a former professional bull rider. He won the Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association (PRCA) bull riding world championship three times (1986, 1989 and 1991), as well as the 1995 Professional Bull Riders (PBR) world championship.