When was the first dynasty of china?

Shang Dynasty (1766 BC-1047 BC) Shang Dynasty is considered by modern historians as the first Chinese dynasty. ...

---

National Geographic reports recent evidence to suggest the first Chinese dynasty as the Xia dynasty thought to exist from around 2070 B.C.E. until 1600 B.C.E.