What is an inquisitive person ?

What is an inquisitive person ? An inquisitive person is a curious person, an inquisitive person is someone who finds pleasure in asking a lot of questions A person who tries to get to the bottom line of a problem is inquisitive So a person who asks too much out of curiosity is an inquisitive person