What is the mandalorian rated?

PG

---

The Mandolarian is rated TV-PG.

---

The Mandalorian (also known as Star Wars: The Mandalorian) is an upcoming American space western web television series scheduled to premiere on Disney+ on November 12, 2019. It will probably will be rated TV-PG or TV-14.