Which is the second most flammable gas?

Hydrogen is the most flammable gas. Methane, natural gas, is the second most flammable gas. Methane is four atoms of hydrogen and one atom of carbon. There could be a gas that is two atoms of hydrogen and one atom of carbon but it doesn't exist naturally.