Did judge hit a home run for the yankees?

As of September 28, 2022 he hit 61 Homers! Aaron Judge Ties Roger Maris With Another Monster Blast. In one of the greatest seasons in major league history, Judge, the Yankees outfielder, has matched Maris's American League record for home runs in a single season.