What's a country that starts with the t.?

Countries that start with the letter T include Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo west Africa, Tonga island, The Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, and Tuvalu.