What are the top ten cities for crime?

Detroit Michigan has the top spot followed by St Louis Missouri, Memphis Tennessee, Baltimore Maryland, Springfield Missouri. Little Rock Arkansas and Cleveland Ohio are tied for 6th, Stockton California, Albuquerque New Mexico and Milwaukee Wisconsin