What song has the longest title?

According to a radio program from years ago, the World War II song, I'm A Cranky Old Yank In My Clanky Old Tank On The Streets Of Yokahama With my Honolulu Momma Doing the Beat-o Beat-o Blues is the longest title and the first verse.