Who is dallas from payday two?

Eric Etebari (born December 5, 1969) is an American actor, model and musician. He appeared in Witchblade, 2 Fast 2 Furious and Lincoln Lawyer. He is also known for his portrayal of Dallas in the video game PAYDAY 2.