Who was the last king of rome?

The last king of Rome is Lucius Tarquinius Superbus, commonly known as Tarquin the Proud. He reigned from 534-509 BC until a popular uprising in 509 BC that led to the establishment of the Roman Republic.

---

The last king of Rome was Lucius Tarquinius Superbus, also known as Tarquin the Proud. He reigned from 535 BC until the uprising in 509 BC that led to the establishment of the Roman Republic.