How tall is samsung?

The Samsung Galaxy S10+ has a height of 6.2” (157.6 mm), width of 2.92” (74.1 mm), depth of . 31" (7.8 mm), and weighs 6.2 oz (175 g). The screen size is 6.4" (162.6 mm) diagonal with a resolution of 3040 x 1440 px at 522 ppi.