Who are the actresses in thunder force?

The female stars of the 2021 film Thunder Force are Melissa McCarthy and Octavia Spencer. Other featured actresses include Pom Klementieff, Melissa Leo, Taylor Mosby, Marcella Lowery, Melissa Ponzio, Mikia Jeter, & Bria Danielle Singleton.