Where was justin bieber's wedding?

Justin Bieber and Hailey Baldwin got married in a New York City courthouse in 2018, but they celebrated their one-year anniversary with a wedding ceremony at Montage Palmetto Bluff — a luxury resort in Bluffton, South Carolina.