What are the top five states for retirement?

Tennessee, From a tax standpoint, the state income tax that applies only on interest and dividend income. North Carolina has mild weather, affordable. Iowa quality of life and access to healthcare facilities. South Dakota, no state income tax. Florida, warm weather fifth of its pop is 65 or older