Who is dave hollis?

Dave Hollis is the CEO of the Hollis Company, a company that exists to help people build better lives. He is husband to Rachel and father to Jackson, Sawyer, Ford, and Noah. Together with his wife, Dave hosts the podcast Rise Together, He Died: February 11, 2023, Austin, TX