How do i make white chocolate?

White chocolate is made with a blend of sugar, cocoa butter, milk products, vanilla, and a fatty substance called lecithin. White chocolate has to have a cocoa butter content of at least 20 percent and does not require the inclusion of chocolate nibs. It often has more calories than other types.