What's the sequel elliott story?

Ezekiel Elliott will soon be the highest paid running back in the NFL. After a suspension for domestic violence accusations earlier this year, apparently he got into an argument with a woman in public and when a security guard intervened, it escalated. He was handcuffed but not arrested.