How much do voice actors make?

According to the U.S. Department of Labor, the median salary ranges between about $17.50 per hour. The top two voice actors are also A-list actors: Tom Hanks made an estimate of $15 million for Toy Story 3, and Cameron Diaz made about $10 million for Shrek Forever After.