When is the semi annual sale for bath and body works?

Bath & Body Works' Semi-Annual Sales show up twice a year in December and June. The Bath & Body Works winter sale starts the day after Christmas and goes through the entire month of January. During these sales, expect to see store-wide discounts of up to 75% off before coupons.